Autumn
2022

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 12th September -

Saturday 15th October 

* No classes on Monday 19th September, these classes are rescheduled to Monday 17th October *

* No classes on Tuesday 22nd November, these classes are rescheduled to Tuesday 18th October *

 

Half Term:

Monday 17th October -

Sunday 30th October

 Monday 31st October - 

Saturday 10th December

 

ISTD Tap & Modern Exams

Tuesday 22nd November

ISTD Ballet Exams

Monday 12th, Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th December

Autumn 
2021

Spring 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 9th January -

Saturday 11th February 

Half Term:

Monday 13th February -

Sunday 19th February

 Monday 20th February - 

Saturday 1st April

 

ISTD Tap & Modern Exams

TBC

ISTD Ballet Exams

TBC

Summer
2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April -

Saturday 27th May 

Half Term:

Monday 29th May -

Sunday 4th June

 Monday 5th June - 

Saturday 8th July

 

ISTD Tap & Modern Exams

TBC

ISTD Ballet Exams

TBC