top of page

Summer
2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

Monday 15th April -

Saturday 25th May 

**DANCE SHOWS**

Friday 17th, Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May

(no classes on these days)

BOOK TICKETS HERE

Half Term:

Monday 27th May -

Sunday 2nd June

 Monday 3rd June - 

Saturday 6th July

**no Miss Lucy classes on 6th July**

 

ISTD Tap & Modern Exams

TBC 

ISTD Ballet Exams

TBC

Autumn 
2021

Autumn
2024

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Monday 9th September - Saturday 26th October

Half term

Monday 28th October - 

Sunday 3rd November

Monday 4th November - 

Saturday 30th November

ISTD Tap & Modern Exams

TBC 

ISTD Ballet Exams

TBC

 

Spring
2025

SPRING TERM 2025

from Monday 6th January

bottom of page